Skoler
 
Brårup
Ronny Nielsen                                 
nielsen_ronny@yahoo.com
 
Henry Knudsen                   
henryknudsen10@gmail.com
 
Åkjær   
Rene Berg Jensen                              
Rene.berg.jensen@skolekom.dk
 
Resen   
Steffen Voss                                          
Steffen.voss@skolekom.dk
 
Ådal      
Jesper Dinesen                                     
Jesper.lykke.dinesen@skolekom.dk
 
Ungdomsskolen-Skive     
Hans Kristensen                                  
hank@skivekommune.dk 
 
Hem      
Helle Bang Andersen                         
Helle.bang.andersen@skolekom.dk
 
Breum     
Charlotte Poulsen                         
Charlotte.poulsen41@skolekom.dk
 
Skivehus             
Thomas Pasgaard Henriksen             
Thomas.pasgaard.henriksen@skolekom.dk
 
VSD Balling                        
Hanne Bjerregaard                               
hanne.bjerregaard3@skolekom.dk
 
VSD Rødding      
Kaja Thomsen                                                                
kaja.dahl.thomsen@skolekom.dk
 
VSD Lem                           
Hanne Nielsen                                
hani@skivekommune.dk
 
Højslev  
Tina Svendsen                                  
tls@mail.dk
 
Oddense  
Jesper Bøgild Jensen                                  
jesper.boegild.jensen1@skolekom.dk
 
Kaj Balling
 
Ørslevkloster  
Søren Jakobsen                                  
eren.jakobsen65@skolekom.dk
 
Nr. Søby  
Jane Jørgensen                                  
jane.jorgensen@live.dk
 
Jebjerg  
Susanne Gravgaard                                  
su@skivekommune.dk
Koordinator Skive Kommune


Senest opdateret 11.12.2017 12:05 af VNFL